Lehrpersonen

Zyklus 1

Kindergarten Regina Kunz regina(at)mrkunz.ch
Kindergarten Simone Schmidli simone.schmidli(at)gmx.ch
Kindergarten Corinne Thurnherr corinne.thurnherr(at)rehetobel.ch

1. Klasse Julia Federer julia.federer(at)rehetobel.ch
2. Klasse Martina Steiner martina.steiner(at)poscht.ch

Zyklus 2

3. Klasse Julia Maeder julia.maeder(at)rehetobel.ch
4. Klasse Johannes Maeder johannes.maeder(at)rehetobel.ch
5. Klasse Maya Mändli maya.maendli(at)rehetobel.ch
6. Klasse Eveline Laguna eveline.laguna(at)rehetobel.ch

Technisches und Textiles Gestalten

Jolanda Baumgartner jolanda.baumg(at)gmail.ch

Englisch / Bildnerisches Gestalten

Esther Sonderenger esther.so(at)bluewin.ch

SHP / DaZ

Nicole Hohns nicole.hohns(at)rehetobel.ch
Maya Beutler maya.beutler(at)gmx.ch
Annetta Schillig

Logopädie

Jasmin Eberle jasmin.eberle(at)ar.ch

Tagesstruktur

Patricia Tachezy pmtachezy(at)bluewin.ch

Klassenassistenz

Patricia Tachezy – im Kindergarten
Julia Weigand – im Kindergarten

Musikgrundkurs

Nina Sonderegger